TrekNorth School Board Minutes

TrekNorth Junior & Senior High School
Board of Directors Meeting
September 29th, 2010
5:30 pm Committee Meetings/Board Meeting Minutes

Members present: Julia Conlon, Deb LaRue, Kristin Gustafson,  Jeff Jones, Rochelle Johnson, Mike Huerbin

Members absent:  Jodie Olson, Deb Carlson-Doom, Andy Wiggins

Ex-Officio members present:  Dan McKeon, Executive Director
Ex-Officio members absent:  Kari Munson, Business Manager

Guest Present: None

Mission Statement: TrekNorth prepares young people to make a positive difference in their local and global communities.

Formal Agenda

Welcome and Call to Order


New Business

Annual Report

M/S/C Motion to approve the 2010 Annual Report pending minor grammatical changes, Deb LaRue, Jeff Jones

Board Vacancies

M/S/C Motion to accept Andy Wiggin’s resignation from TrekNorth Board of Directors. Kristin Gustafson, Jeff Jones

Tabled-                           -Rochelle Johnson resignation from TrekNorth Board of                                                 Directors  (replacement recommendation will be researched                                                 prior to next             board meeting)

  1. Adjournment





Close This Window